Utdanningskomitéen

Her er en oversikt over deltakere i utdanningskomitéen.

05.03.201910:56 Hilde Normark
Deltakerens navn: Tilhørighet: Epost: Tlf:
Adrien Safranka Styret  NGF

adrien@trondheimguide.no

94436813
Ellen Margrethe Søvig Bergen Guideforening - UDK Hordaland

tsoevig@online.no

90762443
Hanne Volder Oslo Guideforening

Hvolder@start.no

92061847
Hilde M. Normark Styret  NGF normark@norgesguideforbund.no 94890222
Kari Alise Svensen Mellgren Stavanger Guideforening

kari.svensen@lyse.net

90779382
Kristian Bredby Styret  NGF bredby@norgesguideforbund.no 90879666
Liv Welle Ålesund Guideforening

liv.welle@hotmail.com

99711254
Mona Lisa Skipnes Bodø Guideforening

molskip@hotmail.com

99614996
Tove Gustafsson Kristiansand og Omland Guideforening

togu@vaf.no

41474412
Tove Hasselquist Evensen Lillehammer Guideforening

tove.hasselquist.evensen@oppland.org

97521085
Wenche Ødegård Trondheim Guideforening

wencheode@gmail.com

99690532